2024-01-02 02:19:31 -
刚收到,感觉很不错的,用用在说

2024-01-28 13:12:59 -
质量非常满意,值得信赖的的品牌, 尺寸稍大一点点就更完美了 虽然买贵了,但客服答应要补给我差价,

2024-01-02 22:10:48 -
外观非常好,设计非常合理,做工很精细,快递很快。

2024-01-15 22:53:27 -
大小合适,质量很好,现在不担心锻炼身体时手机会摔坏了

2024-01-23 20:42:41 -
质量一般般,价格偏高


2024-01-22 15:16:34 -
送好朋友的,她很喜欢。

2024-01-01 22:28:11 -
包包的质量蛮好的,物流也很快,值得好评

2024-01-15 21:06:09 -
腰包质量不错,颜色大方,商家服务态度好,赞。

2024-01-16 00:42:21 -
包包很喜欢,周边游很方便。


2024-01-28 14:18:24 -
包包很好,物流很快,就是了配送,还要自己去取

Reviews


tag

I really like the Nike Air Monarch ... fit and feel is great.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very comfortable shoe, fits as i expected and is great for long walks.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I always order these shoes for my hubby. He never wears any other shoes but Nike.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Finally able to order my correct size without getting a size bigger to get the width I need.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Comfortable, good sole and inner sole. Have worn this make for several years -- hope they keep making them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

i've worn this model and brand for years. Always high quality and perfect fit every time including this time. Perfect!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

They look "clunky" with a nice, round toe. That being said, they are comfortable and are great to be in for a day of standing and walking!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

my husband bought these for himself and he loves them. he has bought these same shoes before in the past. he highly recommend these. good comfort and support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

They fit perfectly and I PUT my own orthodics in them and very comfortable for my high arches and metatarsal pain. .no pain now and will buy another pair of these shoes when I wear these out.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've worn Nike Air Monarch IV for years because they are so comfortable. These are excellent cross training shoes and have been ideal for my needs. It's not always easy to find them in my size, but had them at a great price!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my husband's go-to shoe for his very physical job. He has purchased year after year and is always happy with the comfort and fit. He really wanted this color combo and was the only place that had it. Delivered in time for our vacation too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are very nice looking sneakers. My husband is very pleased with them, says they fit well and are really comfortable. We haven't had a problem with them squeaking like some of the reviews say so maybe Nike has taken care of that problem. If not, I am prepared to put the powder under the sole!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I use an insole in all of my shoes, Sole, and this shoe did require that I modify the width of the insole for a proper fit (the insole to seat flat inside the shoe). It is a very nicely made shoe. Also, as I also bought this shoe in black, this shoe seems to be the same fit, Volume and length, 10 1/2 D width, as my ASICS Men's Gel-Foundation Workplace Walking Shoe. Very similar.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I will always support this store, this is a surprise, buy buy buy
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best product comes neatly wrapped and everything was protected! Want to order more : thanks so much
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Perfect love them
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied with quality! Would buy again!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Since buying my first pair of Nike Air sneakers, more than 20 years ago, Iamp;apos;ve not found better sneakers anywhere. Iamp;apos;ve had Addidas, Asiacs, and other, but none of them are as good as Nike, and within the spectrum of Nikes, the Monarchs are the best of the best. A couple of years ago I retired from a very, very physical job requiring miles of walking every day. When I get home, Iamp;apos;m beat, but my feet feel fine. I will say that even Nikeamp;apos;s wear out, and when they do my legs, and hips start to tell me about it. A new pair of Monarchs gives me my comfort back immediately. As long as they are available, Iamp;apos;ll be buying them. I very comfortably recommend Nike Air Monarchs to anyone, especially if you are on your feet all day in your job.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Wonderful experience!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for a great price !!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I buy these shoes every few years and love them.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
perfect fit and less expensive than big box store !!
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Been buying these for years. Love them. I need wide shoes and these fit perfect
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Have done this once already, but the item was as expected and looks great! Fits as expected, feels good..
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
great shoe.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Fast service and trustful
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
The boyfriend loves them! Thanks!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My son has 5 pairs of these shoes and loves them!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Glad nike has a wide size shoe. Sizing is point on. Shoe is very light weight. Comfortable. Not as breathable as Id like it to be.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
The quality of the shoes is good, the sole is soft
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
The size was correct and it wasnamp;apos;t fake as Great fit love them
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Have worn and jogged for many yearsamp;amp;#40;30yrsamp;amp;#41; in Nike Air shoes and have not had the knee problems of many of my contemporaries.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very delayed the package more than 3 months to Mexico, but the shirt in one of Adidas's stripes came broken
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Mexico


tag

Reviews:
Jersey is for my older son and looks good but took a long time to arrive
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Wrong color of number
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Fiquei satisfeita. Chegou em menos de um mês. Recomendo e voltaria a encomendar.
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Portugal


tag

Reviews:
Fantastic. Only problem I ordered player version XL and fits more like a medium. Also ordered it with Bundesliga patches and didn’t come on the shirt

Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Item has different patches, crooked lables, not same brand, clearly fake and poorly made. STAY AWAY
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Longue attente, l’envoi a été fait 15 jours après le paiement
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Jersey obviously fake and it took like a month to ship with inaccurate tracking
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Good condition
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Overall the product was ok. Some minor flaws but acceptable for the price. The vender was very nice and compreensive
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Portugal


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good product
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Flocage mal fait
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good Quality
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Germany